NaNoWriMo 2014!

NaNoWriMo started today!!! Since I’ll be off to France for 9 days, that is 9 days worth of writing lost. But I’ll still participate and see how much I can get! What’s better than being able to write on a plane anyways? And who knows, maybe I’ll find some inspiration in that beautiful country!

Well about my process on writing, I’m on almost 4,000 words! Jeepers I need to wipe off my sweat. I’m only on the first chapter though, but I’ve got snippets of ideas for the rest of the book, hence the crazy number of words so far. I hope to write one post everyday on my writing process so stay tuned y’all!

-Renee 🙂

Leave a Reply

